Home sweet Home!

Yesterday one of our friends completed purchase of their first home and invited my wife and me to come pray. What a wonderful testimony of God’s faithfulness in their life! Lord God Almighty is the giver of all good things and He has blessed this wonderful family with a lovely home. I shared from Ps. 116-5-9, which describes how great our God is and how he defends, saves, supports us.

Gracious is the Lord, and righteous; Yes, our God is merciful.The Lord preserves the simple; I was brought low, and He saved me.Return to your rest, O my soul, For the Lord has dealt bountifully with you.For You have delivered my soul from death, My eyes from tears, And my feet from falling.I will walk before the Lord in the land of the living.

After the prayer, we and some of other friends as well toured their house which they will call now as their Home!

It’s so wonderful to share the joy and be part of their testimony. Praise to our dear Lord Jesus Christ! Be blessed today!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

